Oceans Republic Bamboo Products.jpg

我们是谁

Oceans Republic是越南最大的竹制品工厂。我们设计和制造的产品包括竹制酒店用品、竹制厨具、竹制浴室配件、竹制家居用品、竹制食品和饮料、竹制建筑材料。我们所有的产品均通过 SGS 越南实验室认证。 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube

领导

阮红轩

海洋共和国总监

轩出生在越南高级民兵家庭,她在越南军队工作了8年多。她还曾在越南工作和管理过政府和绿色公司。她是一位年轻的企业家、天使投资人和潮流引领者,她决心在全球范围内阻止塑料污染。

她支持聘用和提拔当地竹工匠,将越南竹藤产业置于世界领先地位。

“我们赋予女性权力,并鼓励她们成为我们公司的支柱。”

“我相信地球母亲需要母亲的爱来帮助拯救我们的星球。”

Swarnendu Sarkar(桑迪)

海洋共和国首席执行官

Sandy 拥有马来西亚科技大学 (UTM) 国际商学院战略管理专业的 MBA 学位。他曾在亚洲多个国家工作和生活,包括印度、新加坡、马来西亚和现在的越南,并拥有丰富的跨文化经验。他在业务开发、运营、销售和营销方面工作了十多年,在发展环保型企业、在全球范围内生产和提供可生物降解、可回收和可持续的竹产品方面发挥了重要作用。

“到目前为止,无论我们取得什么成功,都是每个团队成员的辛勤工作。我来这里是为了让他们成为一个伟大的团队,并且永远不会失去我们愿景的焦点。我们可以一起努力,让越南的竹藤产业成为世界第一。”

迪普

财务总监

迪普出生在河内。河内大学企业财务与管理硕士。她在金融和销售方面的长期背景为海洋共和国带来了多年的经验。  Diep 在越南经营过多家公司,是会计部门的关键人物。

格蕾丝·阮

销售总监

Gracey 是一位具有国际业务经验的资深专业人士,他的职业生涯始于销售和营销主管,并因其在全球销售环境中获取客户和解决客户问题的能力而迅速获得认可。在海洋共和国担任销售总监的同时,她多才多艺的背景使她在瞬息万变的商业世界中取得了成功。 Gracey 毕业于一所著名的澳大利亚大学,获得商业管理学位。

灵范

网页设计者

Linh 是海洋共和国所有网络相关内容的年轻人才。她专门从事前端开发。 Linh 在动态 Web 项目的开发周期的各个阶段也有丰富的经验。精通多种编程语言,包括 HTML5、PHP OOP、JavaScript、CSS、MySQL。 Linh 为 Oceans Republic 创建了精美且用户友好的网页设计。

产品和技术经理

Hien出生于越南北部的海防市。他在一所著名的越南大学学习IT。 Hien 在 Auto CAD 和 SOLIDWORKS 方面拥有 20 多年的经验,在产品设计和创建蓝图和 CNC 切割设计方面表现出色。他也是海洋共和国竹厂员工培训的幕后推手。

“我们是一支伟大的球队,就像一家人一样。我必须培养出最优秀的机器操作员和竹子工匠,他们的手艺不仅在越南,而且在国际上都会受到称赞。”

秋阮

营销和创新官

作为创业和资本市场的学生,Thu 看到了通过采用材料循环经济创造价值的机会。她对营销、未来主义理念和设计的深入了解在 Oceans Republic 竹制品方面引起了轰动。

基兰·凯利

商业顾问

基兰来自爱尔兰东南海岸。他还是 RIO 的创始人,该公司在全球范围内收集海洋塑料。 Kieran 旨在发现解决改善负责任塑料处理的解决方案。这包括在可能的情况下提供塑料产品的替代品,通过更好的回收和废物管理来阻止塑料废物流入水系统,以及在水道中收集材料。他的共同知识被应用于推动海洋共和国的可持续发展。

凯鲁尔

马来西亚代表

拥有工商管理和经济学学位,Khairul 先生热衷于教育每个人竹子在社会福祉中的重要作用。作为一名经济学专家,他了解竹子的未来以及生物多样性丧失和失业问题的解决方案。他制定了环境保护行动计划,将增加竹农和竹匠的收入。

杰格·泽巴里

中东代表

Jegr 拥有马来西亚 UTM 的工商管理硕士学位。他了解应对气候变化的紧迫性促使投资者将可持续性以及环境、社会和治理 (ESG) 实践置于其业务战略的核心。 Jegr 正在向中东市场推广 Oceans Republic 的环保竹制品,并促进其向可持续未来的转变。

索希尼

印度业务

Sohini 拥有印度 BIBS 的工商管理硕士学位。她积极参与了各种以社区为基础的计划,以在印度和国外的印度侨民中提高对环保竹制品和零浪费生活方式的重要性的认识。她为企业的创业和发展以及协调和管理带来了宝贵的经验。

里科·格雷罗

美国代表和 FDA 代理

Rico 是土生土长的加州洛杉矶人。

他在金融和销售方面的长期背景为海洋共和国带来了多年的经验。

Rico 在美国和国际上拥有并经营着多家公司。

他是巴拿马 Ocean Queen Seafood 的部分所有者和首席财务官,该公司每年销售数百万的海鲜收入。

他的奉献精神和对更美好世界的渴望与海洋共和国同在。

海洋共和国

我们一直在寻找令人兴奋的新机会。让我们连接起来。无论您是批发商、零售商还是亚马逊 FBA,请联系我们以建立您的环保产品品牌。

 

今天就给我们发电子邮件或 WhatsApp。点击联系我们页面。

Bamboo Products Oceans Republic

Who We Are

Oceans Republic is the biggest bamboo products factory in Vietnam. Our designed and manufactured products include Bamboo Hotel Amenities, Bamboo Kitchenware, Bamboo Bathroom Accessories, Bamboo Household Products, Bamboo Food and Beverage, Bamboo Construction Materials. All our products are certified by SGS Lab Vietnam.  

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
Image by Maddy Baker

Leadership

Nguyen Huong Xuan

Director, Oceans Republic

Xuan was born in the family of the highly ranked Vietnam militia, she worked for the Vietnam army for over 8 years. She also worked and managed government and green companies in Vietnam before. She is a young entrepreneur, angel investor, and trendsetter who is determined to stop plastic pollution globally.

She supports hiring and promoting Local bamboo craftsmen and to put the Vietnamese bamboo and rattan industry in the world's top position.

“We Empower Women and encourage them to become the backbone of our Company.”

“I believe Mother Earth needs a Mother’s love to help save our planet.”

Swarnendu Sarkar

Chief Executive Officer, Oceans Republic

Swarnendu holds an MBA degree with a focus on Strategic Management from the International Business School at the University of Technology Malaysia (UTM). He has worked and lived in several countries in Asia including India, Singapore, Malaysia, and now Vietnam and has vast cross-cultural experience. With over a decade working in Business Development, Operations, Sales, and Marketing, he has been instrumental in the development of Eco-friendly businesses, producing and delivering biodegradable, recyclable, and sustainable bamboo products worldwide.

“Whatever success we have achieved so far is the hard work of every team member. I’m here to make them function as a great team and never lose focus of our vision. Together we can, and we will make Vietnamese bamboo & rattan industry number one in the world.”

Diep

Financial Officer

Diep was born in Hanoi. Masters in Corporate Finance & Management Hanoi University. Her lengthy background in finance and sales brings years of experience to the Oceans Republic.  Diep has operated several companies in Vietnam and was a key person for the accounting department.

Gracey Nguyen

Sales Director

A seasoned professional with international business experience, Gracey started her career as a Sales and Marketing Executive and was quickly recognized for her ability to customer acquisition, customer solutions in a global sales environment. Her versatile background has made her successful in the ever-changing business world while working as Sales Director role at the Oceans Republic. Gracey has earned her graduation in Business Management from a reputed Australian University.

Linh Pham

Web Designer

Linh is our young talent for all web-related content of Oceans Republic. She is specialized in front-end development. Linh is also experienced with all stages of the development cycle for dynamic web projects. Well-versed in numerous programming languages including HTML5, PHP OOP, JavaScript, CSS, MySQL. Linh creates fabulous and user-friendly web designs for Oceans Republic.

Hien Nguyen

Product and Technical Manager

Hien was born in Hai Phong City, in northern Vietnam. He studied IT at a reputed Vietnamese University. With over 20 years of experience in Auto CAD and SOLIDWORKS, Hien is exceptional in product designing and creating blueprint and CNC cutting designs. He is also the man behind the training of Oceans Republic bamboo factory staff.

“We are a great team and like a family. I must produce the finest machine operators and bamboo craftsmen whose workmanship will be praised not only in Vietnam but internationally.”

Thu Nguyen

Marketing and Innovation Officer

A student of entrepreneurship and capital markets, Thu sees opportunity in creating value through the adoption of circular economies of materials. Her in-depth knowledge of Marketing, futuristic ideas, and designs create a buzz around Oceans Republic bamboo products.

Kieran Kelly

Business Advisor

Kieran hails from the South East Coast of Ireland. He is also the founder of RIO which collects Ocean Plastic globally. Kieran aims to uncover solutions that address improving responsible plastic handling. This includes providing alternatives to plastic products when possible, stopping the flow of plastic waste into water systems through better recycling and waste management, and collecting material in waterways. His shared knowledge is applied to fuel the sustainable growth of the Oceans Republic.

Guilherme Korte

Brazil Operations

We at Oceans Republic are happy to collaborate with Mr. Guilherme Korte. 
As a World Bamboo Ambassador, he is an experienced agroforestry worker with a background in investigative journalism. He believes in bamboo as a sustainable solution for the environment, economy, and social sustainability. Also, he is dedicated to promoting bamboo as a sustainable solution for the world.

We hope to contribute together to empower the bamboo farmers, bamboo artisans, and thousands of people involved in the production of bamboo products from Vietnam and South America.

Jegr Zebari

Middle East Representative

Jegr holds a Master of Business Administration from UTM, Malaysia. He understands the urgency of addressing climate change has driven investors to put sustainability and Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG) practices at the heart of their business strategies. Jegr is promoting the eco-friendly bamboo products of Oceans Republic to the Middle East market and stimulating its shift towards a sustainable future.

Sohini Sarkar

India Operations

Sohini holds a Master of Business Administration from BIBS, India. She has actively taken part in various community-based programs to generate awareness about the importance of eco-friendly bamboo products and a zero waste lifestyle amongst the Indian diaspora, both in India and abroad. She brings valuable experience in business start-up and development as well as coordination and management.

Rico Guerrero

USA Operations

Rico is a native of Los Angeles California born and raised.

His lengthy background in finance and sales brings years of experience to the Oceans Republic.

Rico has owned and operated several companies in the US as well as internationally.

He was part owner and CFO of Ocean Queen Seafood in Panama which sold millions of seafood revenue annually.

His dedication and desire for a better world are with the Oceans Republic.

Antonio Filannino

Italy Operations

An expert in telecommunications in the field of radio and television, he converted his lifelong profession after about two decades, with an exaggerated desire to lead a healthier life and not contribute at all to the polluting factor that now grips the entire World, therefore since 2013 he has been constantly facing the world of sustainable agriculture, thus also following cultivations of Bamboo in the awareness gained through studies in the field and a lot of agronomic practice that it really is a majestically fascinating plant, because of its naturalness of life and multiple application outlets.

Oceans Republic

We are always looking for new and exciting opportunities. Let's connect. Whether you are a wholesaler, retailer, Amazon FBA, contact us for building your brand of eco-friendly products.

 

Email or WhatsApp us today. Hit the Contact Us Page.