Hed042f20cdd94e37b6cf54d61ade3f319.jpg

منتجات الروطان فيتنام

الروطان هو كرمة توجد في الغابات الاستوائية في فيتنام. إنها مادة شائعة لصنع الأثاث والسلال. الروطان قوي ومرن ، ويمكن تجفيفه واستخدامه لفترة طويلة.

يصنع حرفيون في فيتنام منتجات الروطان. يستخدمون التقنيات التقليدية لنسج الروطان في سلال وكراسي ومنتجات أخرى.

أوشن ريبابليك هي أكبر مصدر للمنتجات الصديقة للبيئة من فيتنام وتقدم لك مجموعة واسعة من منتجات الروطان المصنوعة يدويًا والمنسوجة يدويًا بشكل جميل.   اتصل بنا للحصول على عروض الأسعار.  

أكياس القش

Rattan  Bags Oceans Republic.jpg

تعتبر حقائب الروطان خيارًا شائعًا لكثير من الناس لأنها أنيقة وعملية. غالبًا ما تستخدم كأكياس للشاطئ أو أكياس حفاضات أو حتى كمحافظ يومية. تصنع أكياس الروطان عادة من الروطان المنسوج ، وهو نوع من أشجار النخيل. المادة قوية ومتينة ، مما يجعلها اختيارًا جيدًا للحقيبة.

صينية روطان دائرية للديكور

Rattan Round Tray With Handle.jpg

نقدم لكم صينية روطان مزخرفة بمقبض ، مصنوعة يدويًا في فيتنام. هذه الصينية الجميلة مصنوعة من الروطان الطبيعي ، وهي مثالية لتقديم الطعام أو لعرض العناصر الزخرفية. صينية مصنوعة من قبل حرفيين مهرة ، وتتميز بتصميم فريد من المؤكد أنه سيضيف لمسة من الأناقة إلى منزلك.

الوقايات والمفارش المصنوعة من الروطان

Rattan Coasters and Placemat.jpg

​ تعتبر الوقايات والمفارش المصنوعة من الروطان إضافة أنيقة وعملية لأي منزل. إنها تساعد على حماية أثاثك من الخدوش والانسكابات ، ويمكنها إضافة لمسة من الأناقة إلى الديكور الخاص بك. سواء كنت تبحث عن مجموعة من الوقايات لطاولة القهوة الخاصة بك أو مجموعة جديدة من المفارش لطاولة غرفة الطعام الخاصة بك ، فإن الروطان مادة رائعة يجب وضعها في الاعتبار.

علبة مناديل ورقية من الخيزران

Rattan Tissue Paper Holder.jpg

الروطان مادة شائعة للأثاث في فيتنام. إنه قوي ودائم ، لكنه خفيف ومرن. تعتبر حوامل المناديل الورقية المصنوعة من الخيزران وسيلة رائعة لإضافة لمسة من الجمال الطبيعي إلى منزلك. إنها مثالية لحمل المناديل الورقية في الحمام أو المطبخ ، وهي هدية رائعة لأي مناسبة.

مزهرية زهرة الروطان

Rattan Flower Vase Oceans Republic.jpg

مزهرية زهرة الروطان هي مزهرية جميلة وفريدة من نوعها من فيتنام. مصنوع يدويًا من مواد طبيعية ، مما يجعله خيارًا مثاليًا للزهور المجففة وغيرها من الزخارف. المزهرية مصنوعة أيضًا من مواد صديقة للبيئة ، لذا فهي خيار رائع لمن يبحثون عن خيار صديق للبيئة.

صواني القش

Rattan Tray Oceans Republic.jpg

تعتبر صواني الروطان خيارًا شائعًا لتقديم الأطعمة والمشروبات. إنها مصنوعة من مواد طبيعية وهي صديقة للبيئة. الروطان مادة خفيفة الوزن يسهل تنظيفها ونقلها. تأتي صواني القش في مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام والأشكال.

سلة القش

Rattan Basket Oceans Republic.jpg

تعتبر سلال الروطان عنصرًا شهيرًا للديكور المنزلي ، ولكنها أيضًا طريقة رائعة لإضافة لمسة من الثقافة إلى منزلك. تأتي هذه السلال من فيتنام ، حيث يصنعها حرفيون مهرة باستخدام التقنيات التقليدية. تصنع سلال الروطان عادةً بنسيج ضيق ، مما يجعلها متينة ومتينة.

علبة حلوى الروطان والفواكه الجافة

Rattan Candy Dry Fruits Box.jpg

هناك طلب على صناديق تخزين الروطان لتخزين الفواكه الجافة والحلوى. إنها مصنوعة من مواد طبيعية وغالبًا ما تكون مزينة بتصميمات معقدة. صناديق تخزين الروطان متينة ومقاومة للرطوبة ، مما يجعلها خيارًا مثاليًا لتخزين المواد الغذائية.

حامل قلم الروطان

Rattan Pen Holder.jpg

إذا كنت تبحث عن حامل أقلام فريد ، فإن حامل أقلام الروطان يعد خيارًا رائعًا. الروطان مادة ممتازة لحامل الأقلام لأنها قوية ومتينة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتبر الروطان مادة جميلة ستضيف لمسة من الأناقة إلى مكتبك أو مكتبك. تتمتع بمظهر طبيعي ترابي يمكن أن يضيف لمسة من الرقي الريفي إلى أي غرفة.

صندوق تخزين من الخيزران ذو أربع شبكات

Rattan Portable Box.jpg

كما يمكن لأي شخص حاول التخلص من منزله أن يشهد ، قد يكون من الصعب العثور على مكان لكل شيء. لهذا السبب نحب هذا الصندوق المنسوج بأربعة شبكات من الروطان. إنه مثالي لتخزين الماكياج ، وأشتات الشمس ، وعناصر أخرى مثل زجاجات النبيذ المفضلة لديك. ولأنه مصنوع من الروطان ، فهو متين وأنيق في نفس الوقت.

Rattan Products Vietnam.jpg

صناعة القش في فيتنام

تعد فيتنام واحدة من أبرز منتجي الروطان في العالم. شهدت الصناعة نموًا سريعًا في السنوات الأخيرة ، بسبب زيادة الطلب من الأسواق المحلية والدولية. يستخدم الروطان في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات ، بما في ذلك الأثاث والسلال وحتى المجوهرات.

توظف صناعة القش الفيتنامي آلاف العمال وهي مساهم مهم في اقتصاد البلاد. مع نموها القوي ، من المتوقع أن تستمر الصناعة في خلق فرص العمل وتوفير الدخل للعديد من العائلات في فيتنام.

على الرغم من أهميتها للاقتصاد الفيتنامي ، فإن صناعة القش لا تخلو من التحديات. ارتفاع التكاليف ، والمنافسة من البلدان الأخرى ، والاهتمامات البيئية ليست سوى بعض القضايا التي تواجه الصناعة. ومع ذلك ، تستمر صناعة الروطان في الازدهار ويزداد الطلب عليها في جميع أنحاء العالم.

منتجات الروطان المحيطية المصنوعة يدويًا في فيتنام

Oceans Republic هي شركة رائدة في تصنيع المنتجات الصديقة للبيئة بفضل منتجاتها عالية الجودة والتزامها بممارسات التجارة العادلة. تعمل الشركة بشكل وثيق مع الحرفيين في فيتنام لإنشاء قطع جميلة وفريدة من نوعها من منتجات الروطان المصنوعة لتدوم. إذا كنت تبحث عن منتجات الروطان ذات المعايير الدولية الجميلة والتي يتم الحصول عليها من مصادر أخلاقية ، فإن Oceans Republic هي الخيار الأمثل لك. اطلب منتجاتنا بالجملة من الروطان اليوم وأضف لمسة من الأناقة إلى منزلك وعملك . 

Rattan Products Sun Drying
press to zoom
Decorative Round Rattan Tray With Handle
press to zoom
Decorative Rattan Tray
press to zoom
Rattan Basket With Lid
press to zoom
Rattan Baskets With Lid
press to zoom
Rattan Coasters and Placemats
press to zoom
Oceans Republic Rattan Products
press to zoom
Rattan Storge Boxes for Dry fruits and candy
press to zoom
Rattan Baskets
press to zoom
Rattan Fashionable Bags
press to zoom
Oceans Republic Rattan Workshop
press to zoom
Vietnam Rattan Artisan
press to zoom
1/1
Rattan Box with lid.jpg

اطلب معنا الآن

شكرا للتقديم!

Hed042f20cdd94e37b6cf54d61ade3f319.jpg

Rattan Products Vietnam

Rattan is a vine that is found in the tropical forests of Vietnam. It is a popular material for making furniture and baskets. Rattan is strong and flexible, and it can be dried and used for a long time.

Rattan products are made by artisans in Vietnam. They use traditional techniques to weave the rattan into baskets, chairs, and other products.

Oceans Republic is the biggest exporter of eco-friendly products from Vietnam and brings to you a wide range of beautifully handcrafted and handwoven rattan products. Contact us for quotations. 

Rattan Bags

Rattan  Bags Oceans Republic.jpg

Rattan bags are a popular choice for many people because they are stylish and practical. They are often used as beach bags, diaper bags, or even as everyday purses. Rattan bags are usually made from woven rattan, which is a type of palm tree. The material is strong and durable, making it a good choice for a bag.

Decorative Rattan Round Tray

Rattan Round Tray With Handle.jpg

Introducing the Decorative Rattan Tray with Handle, handcrafted in Vietnam. This beautiful tray is made of natural rattan, and is perfect for serving food or displaying decorative items. The tray is made by skilled artisans, and features a unique design that is sure to add a touch of elegance to your home.

Rattan Coasters & Placemats

Rattan Coasters and Placemat.jpg

Rattan coasters and placemats are a stylish and functional addition to any home. They help protect your furniture from scratches and spills, and they can add a touch of style to your décor. Whether you're looking for a set of coasters for your coffee table or a new set of placemats for your dining room table, rattan is a great material to consider.

Rattan Tissue Paper Holder Box

Rattan Tissue Paper Holder.jpg

Rattan is a popular material for furniture in Vietnam. It is strong and durable, yet light and flexible. Rattan tissue paper holders are a great way to add a touch of natural beauty to your home. They are perfect for holding tissue paper in the bathroom or kitchen, and they make a great gift for any occasion.

Rattan Flower Vase

Rattan Flower Vase Oceans Republic.jpg

Rattan Flower Vase is a beautiful and unique vase from Vietnam. It is handcrafted from natural materials, which makes it a perfect choice for dried flowers and other decorations. The vase is also made of eco-friendly materials, so it is a great choice for those who are looking for an environmentally friendly option.

Rattan Trays

Rattan Tray Oceans Republic.jpg

Rattan trays are a popular choice for serving food and beverages. They are made from natural materials and are environmentally friendly. Rattan is a lightweight material that is easy to clean and transport. Rattan trays come in a variety of sizes and shapes.

Rattan Basket

Rattan Basket Oceans Republic.jpg

Rattan baskets are a popular home décor item, but they are also a great way to add a touch of culture to your home. These baskets come from Vietnam, where they are made by skilled artisans using traditional techniques. Rattan baskets are typically made with a tight weave, which makes them sturdy and durable.

Rattan Candy & Dry Fruits Box

Rattan Candy Dry Fruits Box.jpg

Rattan storage boxes are in demand for storing dry fruits and candy. They are made from natural materials and are often decorated with intricate designs. Rattan storage boxes are durable and moisture-resistant, making them an ideal choice for storing food items.

Rattan Pen Holder

Rattan Pen Holder.jpg

If you are looking for a unique pen holder, a rattan pen holder is a great option. Rattan is an excellent material for a pen holder because it is strong and sturdy. Additionally, rattan is a beautiful material that will add a touch of style to your desk or office. It has a natural, earthy look that can add a touch of rustic sophistication to any room.

Rattan Four Grid Storage Box

Rattan Portable Box.jpg

As anyone who has ever tried to declutter their home can attest, it can be difficult to find a place for everything. That's why we love this rattan woven four grid storage box. It's perfect for storing makeup, sundries, and other items like your favorite wine bottles. And, because it's made of rattan, it's both sturdy and stylish.

Rattan Products Vietnam.jpg

Vietnam Rattan Industry

Vietnam is one of the leading producers of rattan in the world. The industry has been growing rapidly in recent years, due to increasing demand from both domestic and international markets. Rattan is used in a variety of products, including furniture, baskets, and even jewelry.

The Vietnamese rattan industry employs thousands of workers and is an important contributor to the country's economy. With its strong growth, the industry is expected to continue to create jobs and provide income for many families in Vietnam.

Despite its importance to the Vietnamese economy, the rattan industry is not without its challenges. Rising costs, competition from other countries, and environmental concerns are just some of the issues that the industry faces. Nevertheless, the rattan industry continues to flourish and in high demand worldwide.

Oceans Republic Rattan Products Handcrafted in Vietnam

Oceans Republic is a leading eco-friendly product manufacturing company thanks to its high-quality products and commitment to fair trade practices. The company works closely with artisans in Vietnam to create beautiful and unique pieces of rattan products that are made to last. If you're looking for rattan products of international standards that are both beautiful and ethically sourced, then Oceans Republic is the perfect choice for you. Order our wholesale rattan products today and add a touch of elegance to your home and business. 

Rattan Products Sun Drying
press to zoom
Decorative Round Rattan Tray With Handle
press to zoom
Decorative Rattan Tray
press to zoom
Rattan Basket With Lid
press to zoom
Rattan Baskets With Lid
press to zoom
Rattan Coasters and Placemats
press to zoom
Oceans Republic Rattan Products
press to zoom
Rattan Storge Boxes for Dry fruits and candy
press to zoom
Rattan Baskets
press to zoom
Rattan Fashionable Bags
press to zoom
Oceans Republic Rattan Workshop
press to zoom
Vietnam Rattan Artisan
press to zoom
1/1
Rattan Box with lid.jpg

Order With Us Now

Thanks for submitting!